ACRi

FPGAの活用方法を模索、研究する団体

Organizing : アダプティブコンピューティング研究推進体(ACRi)

Other Members (1335)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
4 times 2021/09/03(Fri) 17:30 2021/07/18(Sun)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
makiko087

makiko087 Twitter

4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/17(Thu)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/21(Fri)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/23(Wed)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
4 times 2021/07/30(Fri) 17:30 2021/06/07(Mon)
sawaragikun

sawaragikun

4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/13(Wed)
4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/18(Fri)
htokoyo

htokoyo Facebook

4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
4 times 2021/06/25(Fri) 17:30 2020/08/06(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/07/16(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/23(Mon)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
TS

TS Facebook

4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
blacky19771120

blacky19771120 Twitter

4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/07/31(Fri)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/03/09(Tue)
yukima77

yukima77 Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/12/17(Thu)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/02/15(Mon)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/02/10(Wed)
Im(Nyarn)

Im(Nyarn) Twitter

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/12/19(Sat)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/05/24(Mon)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/12/10(Fri)
wh3

wh3 GitHub

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
tomotha

tomotha

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/11/19(Thu)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/07/16(Fri)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/08/05(Thu)
yoshiyuki_kondo

yoshiyuki_kondo Twitter

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/11/01(Mon)
jun1okamura

jun1okamura Twitter Facebook

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
taru

taru Twitter GitHub

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/02(Fri)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
shibatchii

shibatchii Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/22(Wed)
HakaruTamukoh

HakaruTamukoh Facebook

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/05(Wed)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/04(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/18(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/21(Fri)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/06(Fri)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/10/14(Thu)
3 times 2022/03/11(Fri) 13:00 2020/11/12(Thu)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/24(Thu)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/07(Sat)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/13(Tue)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/13(Fri)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/31(Sat)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/19(Thu)
mogmod

mogmod Twitter Facebook

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
NoOne_1024

NoOne_1024 Twitter

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/12(Fri)
180m_per_hour

180m_per_hour Twitter

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
takashi

takashi

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/04(Mon)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/30(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/27(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/17(Mon)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/22(Tue)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/23(Wed)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/19(Mon)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/20(Tue)
どんちゃん

どんちゃん Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/03(Mon)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/16(Fri)
z.k

z.k

3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/13(Thu)
tu1978

tu1978 Twitter

3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/23(Thu)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/06(Fri)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/20(Fri)
3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/28(Fri)
monaka111

monaka111 Twitter

3 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/22(Tue)
3 times 2021/07/30(Fri) 17:30 2021/03/06(Sat)
3 times 2021/07/30(Fri) 17:30 2021/04/26(Mon)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/03/05(Fri)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/25(Tue)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/28(Mon)
Daisuke Miyamoto

Daisuke Miyamoto

3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
sei

sei Facebook

3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/31(Fri)
3 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/03(Mon)