ACRi

FPGAの活用方法を模索、研究する団体

Organizing : アダプティブコンピューティング研究推進体(ACRi)

Other Members (1424)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
shtsno24

shtsno24 Twitter

4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/04(Tue)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/14(Thu)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/15(Fri)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
4 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/24(Tue)
4 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
IAMAI

IAMAI Twitter GitHub

4 times 2022/01/13(Thu) 10:00 2020/07/22(Wed)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/07(Mon)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/15(Fri)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/28(Tue)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/26(Wed)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/17(Tue)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/19(Thu)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/09(Sat)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/03/08(Mon)
4 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
4 times 2021/09/03(Fri) 17:30 2021/07/18(Sun)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
makiko087

makiko087 Twitter

4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/17(Thu)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/21(Fri)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/23(Wed)
4 times 2021/08/24(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
4 times 2021/07/30(Fri) 17:30 2021/06/07(Mon)
sawaragikun

sawaragikun

4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/13(Wed)
htokoyo

htokoyo Facebook

4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/07/20(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
4 times 2021/06/25(Fri) 17:30 2020/08/06(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/07/16(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/23(Mon)
4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/11/12(Thu)
TS

TS Facebook

4 times 2021/05/28(Fri) 16:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
blacky19771120

blacky19771120 Twitter

4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
4 times 2021/03/09(Tue) 16:30 2020/07/31(Fri)
3 times 2022/12/17(Sat) 15:00 2021/07/07(Wed)
trickortreatcat

trickortreatcat Twitter

3 times 2022/12/17(Sat) 15:00 2020/07/23(Thu)
3 times 2022/12/17(Sat) 15:00 2022/05/25(Wed)
3 times 2022/12/13(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/07(Sat)
3 times 2022/12/13(Tue) 17:30 2022/05/18(Wed)
3 times 2022/12/13(Tue) 17:30 2021/04/30(Fri)
d_en_6

d_en_6

3 times 2022/10/11(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/10/11(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
tethys_seesaa

tethys_seesaa Twitter

3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/23(Wed)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/18(Wed)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/25(Thu)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2022/02/02(Wed)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/10(Mon)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/06(Fri)
junpeihep

junpeihep Twitter

3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2020/12/28(Mon)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
3 times 2022/07/26(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/19(Thu)
yukima77

yukima77 Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/12/17(Thu)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/02/15(Mon)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/02/10(Wed)
Im(Nyarn)

Im(Nyarn) Twitter

3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/12/19(Sat)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2020/11/27(Fri)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/07/16(Fri)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/05/11(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/07/01(Thu)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/05/25(Wed) 17:30 2021/08/05(Thu)
yoshiyuki_kondo

yoshiyuki_kondo Twitter

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/11/01(Mon)
jun1okamura

jun1okamura Twitter Facebook

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/02(Fri)
shibatchii

shibatchii Twitter Facebook GitHub

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/22(Wed)
HakaruTamukoh

HakaruTamukoh Facebook

3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/05(Wed)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/04(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/08(Fri)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/18(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/06(Tue)
3 times 2022/03/15(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/06(Fri)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/24(Thu)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/27(Mon)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/13(Tue)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2020/11/13(Fri)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/07/31(Sat)
3 times 2022/01/18(Tue) 17:30 2021/08/19(Thu)
mogmod

mogmod Twitter Facebook

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/08/05(Wed)
180m_per_hour

180m_per_hour Twitter

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/02/09(Tue)
takashi

takashi

3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/04(Mon)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2020/07/30(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/01/07(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/27(Thu)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/05/17(Mon)
3 times 2021/11/02(Tue) 17:30 2021/06/22(Tue)